1 Comment

Greetings all!

Greetings and Welcome to my very first blogsite on the web!  As you may have guessed, I am an accountant by trade.  It’s a fine job and a fine way to keep the bills paid, but analyzing all those numbers gets a little tiresome after a while and, eventually, the other side of my brain cries out for release.  (For some reason, they don’t approve of “creative accounting”.)

So…hopefully, this will be a fun way to help me exercise my creativity with lots of flash fiction, short stories, and other nonsensical bits submitted for your amusement.

Please note that all creative work submitted by the blogger on this site is copyright of Ryan K. James.  HOWEVER, you are free to copy and/or distribute this blogger’s work according to the terms outlined in Creative Commons license “by-nc-nd”.  Please contact me before using the work in any other way.

ALSO, please note that other parties who submit creative work to this blog retain all rights under copyright law.  Their work is NOT subject to the abovementioned Creative Commons license.  You should contact the respective creator for permission before using their work in any way.

Thanks for stopping by!

One comment on “Greetings all!

  1. Hi, Ryan! I love the name of your blog. I’m sure I’ll be visiting you often and may even send you some of my scribblings.

Leave a Reply

