3 Comments

Question of the Day?????

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants vs. The Steel Magnolias!!

In a battle to the death!!!!

Who would win???

3 comments on “Question of the Day?????

  1. I would have to go with the Magnolias. I think it is because I have this irrational fear of Olympia Dukakis. Don’t ask me why, I just do! Okay!

  2. I was always a little more frightened of Shirley Maclaine. I’m sure she’d be one tough cookie to take down, especially with all that reincarnation and other New Age magic she’s got going on.

    However, she comes across to me as sort of a rogue element. She’d probably just as soon fight the Magnolias as she would the Sisterhood.

    I think it would all come down to Shirley in this battle….

  3. I think the sisterhood of the travelling pants would win, or else it would be a draw, with the sisterhood travelling in a different direction. The magnolias would presumably be stuck in one location. I suppose the magnolias could fall on the sisterhood, but that would be sort of a pyrrhic victory.

Leave a Reply

